Calming down!

The colours had a calming effect on me after a very frustrating day trying to understand how the new Pro account for the camera club has disrupted my personal ZOOM account!  I still haven’t worked it out!

Disrupted family Zoom meeting when we could see names but not people and they couldn’t hear anyone - rescued by Linda using her log-on.


Several phone calls/ meetings with Andrew from camera club to try and sort it out - so far no success!


Set myself up an new and alternative personal Zoom ID so I could  still communicate.


Missed the time for Skyping my brother in the US, but we did finally catch up and have a long chat later. 


Tulips (not these ones) arrived from my daughter via DPD (I didn’t know they delivered on a Sunday) and chocolates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.