Mono Monday . . . Low Key

What do you mean I'm not male model material?  
This afternoon when the forester came home from fishing I asked him to pause from unloading the boat so I could try to get a low key portrait.  He was above me in the boat which worked well but I needed a bit more sunlight to get some highlights.  Fishing was slow to start but some gurnard have come home to feed us and some friends/neighbours.  
It was another step back to normal life today with the swimming pool being open.  The new rules are only ten people in the pool and we have to book a spot.  Today there were four brave ladies and Debbie the instructor.    Wednesday will be Byron's class.  Did I mention  he stopped  by to tell us his class would be starting again.  Afterwards Annabelle and I celebrated with a coffee.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.