NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Silly Saturday .....

… Cheek Chippy Collage.

We had another great day on our walk today at Jacobsburg State Park. Although the park was very crowded we took a less popular trail that didn't have as many people on it. 

And when we returned I sat out on the sidewalk in our backyard to get these shots of our chippy friend … this is all the same chipmunk.  This silly chipmunk is one of two males that come to visit.  And I discovered there is also a female that comes from the back of our property!  

I was experimenting with the camera angle this afternoon and the picture in the lower right was shot at ground level.  Silly me was actually laying flat on my belly to get a different perspective. 

Backblipped: May 18, 2020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.