Me and my camera.....

By nineball2727

Ms. Mylie

I finally got her to stay still for once!!!! YAYZ

***Update***

Btw I DID NOT crop her ears like this. I found her and took her home with me almost four years ago after the monsters who had her before me literally THREW HER OUT OF THEIR TRUCK in an apartment complex near my home. I had known her for literally 30 seconds when I heard this and IMMEDIATELY picked her up, put her in my car, and took her home with me. Turned out that she had NO IDEA what a ball OR a toy was and it was more shocking after the vet informed me that she was at least a YEAR OLD......a YEAR OLD and no one had played with her or shown her any type of affection.


That has all changed. She is the most loving animal I've ever owned. She loves everyone she meets. One of my neighbors has actually appointed himself "godfather" of Mylie and has claimed her if anything should ever happen to me. lol


I don't know what they did to her before I found her, but I DO KNOW that she is very spoiled now and deserves ever second of it.


If you have an amazing dog like I do, then you know exactly how I feel.

I can't imagine life without her....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.