kabu's journal

By kabu

Hello again Blipverse

Hello again dear blippers. It’s been a while :) A lot has changed in 5 years. I’m a mom of 3 kiddos now, and we only have 1 cairn terrier boy.

My twin boys are 5 years old (!!!) and they have a little sister (over 1 year old). This is the best thing that has happened in our lives since I last posted.

The worst thing is that Mooses has passed away. He was only 4 years old when he died. It was when I was pregnant with my youngest, and it was a very hard time in my life. I was in pieces for a long time. The birth of my daughter helped to cope with that loss. She kept me busy, and brought so much happiness in our lives, when loosing Mooses brought so much pain and sadness.

It has been almost 2 years now without him, and it’s getting easier. But I still think about him daily. He was my baby. But life goes on :) I have my wonderful kids and Eetu (edit: and my hubby ofc :D) to keep me happy and busy :) Plus work and other everyday things.. no boring days here, or problems what to do every day :D

Also world is a mess atm. All this corona business. We have been working from home for almost two months now? Me and my hubby. Or 1,5 months? Something like that. And kids have been at home too. It’s a hassle :D But we make it work, and I honestly like it. If anything good has come from this corona business, it’s that we get to spend a lot more time (all our time :D) with our kiddos :)

Hope everybody’s safe and well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.