Mono Monday

Taking 'low light' to the extreme...no make-up, after yoga, no coffee yet, and trying out various poses with light in the bathroom...
Time out... having my breakfast now, then I need to do lost of chores and have to deal with lots of problems, like one billing company, that is not doing the right thing to process my claim and after fighting with them after one year, they want to send my bill to the collection and that's when I called the corporate office and send them all the paperwork by e-mail with letters, they say that they will get back to me... 
the same thing happened with my husband's bill and this executive took care of it for me. We have the best insurance in the world, but they did not bill them!!! instead they thought this was not covered and billed us instead. Do you see my head is getting red????? and blood pressure going up.....The bill was for a shingles shot on May 10, 2019.
PS: Ha ha .. .I told you it was in the bathroom and now I see there is an almost empty TP roll in the photo, this is too funny! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.