Busy busy busy

Today has been crazy busy and I forgot to take any pictures, so I only have this, which I took in the training hall this morning. It was never intended for my blip - I just wanted to show Helle, that we were back in the training hall for the first time in ages (it has been closed due to Corona and Gollum has been injured). But by the end of the day, it was the only picture I had, so I spiced it up a little with the Comic app on my phone and here it is....

And it really is the best picture to blip as going back to the training hall after such a long break was fantastic! I loved my special time with the boys. 

Work is busy, but also interesting at the moment - it was a bit too late before we finished today though... 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.