Thank you !

After a busy day at work I returned home to a lovely gift all boxed up . Upon opening it we found this lovely food hamper which had been arranged and  sent to me from one of the regional directors of Jewson as a thank you for keeping things moving during the difficult times . there was one sent to every member of my team as well who had been working when we was the only branch open covering the whole area while all other branches had been shut in the first 5 weeks of Covid-19.
It was a lovely thought to show that he and the company care. I had been asked about 3 or 4 weeks ago to send a list of all the staff that had worked and had not been put on furlough now I know what it was for. The main shot shows Minstrel checking it out and saying No Cat food so there is an extra showing the hamper without Minstrel getting in the way.

Back home now with the hamper and the weekly shop put away tea eaten time to relax and unwind . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.