Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

Woke up this morning, and didn't have a clue what day it was. Took a while to work it out. It was Art Therapy and I didn't know if I wanted to do it. I went back to sleep and thought if I woke in time I would do it. I did. 
I drew clocks as this week I am feeling the pressure to complete 'homework' for several things. And I feel I am running out of time. 

After lunch I took a wander to drop off some stationery at the local primary school. They are asking people for used or new pens pencils etc for the children who are less fortunate to have these things. It will help them to complete tasks at home like their peers. 

Came home and slept for 2hrs. Despite doing things it has been a low day and I think I will be in bed soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.