Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Buttoned Down and Boxed In

I had to dig out my button boxes today and look for something suitable for fastening the cushion covers I'm making from the blocks that didn't make the cut for the sampler quilt. 

So I thought I'd take a picture for Tiny Tuesday. This is supposed to be the yellow/orange section but things have got a bit mixed up. I could tidy it up, I suppose, but perhaps I'd better save that thrill for when things get really hard ....

Apart from a FaceTime with Ali and Hal, today has been very much the same as yesterday. We really should get out for walks more often. Crawling around the garden for hours really isn't the equivalent of exercise! And 20 minutes a day of Joe Wicks doesn't seem to be having much effect. Though the salted caramel Magnums might have something to do with that. 

Need to go and do my homework for tomorrow's singing session. That should cheer me up :-)


 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.