Out On My Todd

Day 67 of lockdown and I went for a walk by myself for the first time. It makes navigation easier but still not stress free. On the positive side, my pains from the fall are easing away and I sneezed today for the first time in nearly two weeks without a full body-seizing spasm! Finished a big piece of writing for B5-PLUS, creating two new reports matching a person's core characteristics against interventions needed to be effective when facing the two great pressing challenges our day, dealing with the immediate crisis and leading their organisation effectively into the new norm, whatever that turns out to be for their enterprise. Over six thousand words broken down into fifty finely-tuned segments covering all positions on the relevant factors in the two scenarios. Something of a labour of love, I can tell you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.