Jaybay

By Jaybay

Mistake

to go for a walk down by the river. Helped hubby in the garden, well held the steps while he cut the hedge and picked up all the cuttings and added to the compost heap. Thought as it was such a long very day it would be nice walk down to and along the river. The path down was busy and we couldn’t believe how many people were walking, riding and just sitting around. Didn’t enjoy it so headed home. Ironing and watched an episode of the blacklist, I need to find season 4. I realised that I had two pots of double cream and I wouldn’t use them both before they hit the use by so I made some ice cream with frozen raspberries and chocolate. Cooked dinner and nice walk with Hetty and called at my daughters to drop of dog treats for her Jack, which were very gratefully received with a saggy tail beyond the garden gate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.