Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Ramsons

I’m sticking with my plan to take a break through every day and I made it out for my first run/bit of exercise since turning my ankle about 3 weeks ago. So far so good, looking promising. It was lovely out too, warm and quite sunny. I read that wild garlic flowers work great in the microwave flower press so I grabbed some to take home and try. Despite burning the first lot, they did indeed work well, will collect some more.

On the work front - signed contract in from new Luxembourg reseller and also finally agreed terms with new Pakistan-based reseller. We’re launching in 2 new countries - this is very good news and a big boost for the morale. We’ve all been working like crazy so good to see results coming in quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.