Safe Stroll

Living in beautiful Dorset, I'm really having to think carefully about where Mum and I can go for a safe stroll. We definitely came up trumps today! Although there were quite a few cars parked at our chosen destination, we only saw a small handful of people. And as we wandered through the woods, we were treated to the sight of two deer running past us very close by! Such a joy!

Then home to lawn mowing - front and back today, so I'm feeling rather pleased with myself :)) My lawns aren't huge but they're not tiny either, so it's quite a tall order after years of not needing to do them for myself. I rewarded myself by having moules frites (mussels and chips), with a glass of crisp white wine, outside on the balcony for dinner. 

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Today's blip for 'My Third' journal

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.