YellowBalloon

By YellowBalloon

Freedom

Today I left my village for the first time since lock down started.  Mr YB and I had a visit to some woods a few miles from where we live.  It was wonderful to be out in the countryside and to see the tail end of the bluebells and of course the weather was spectacular.  

I believe today is my 1000th blip  It's taken me three and three quarter years to get here but I'm so pleased that I have stuck with it.  Blip members are so supportive and nice and I'm just so pleased to be part of the community.  I have made many friends from all over - my own village, the north east of England, all over the UK and all over the world.   A huge thank you from me for all your comments, stars, hearts, friendship and support.  Here's to the next 1000!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.