Lovely visit

I went over to Matt's today they have a massive garden see extra so there was no problem keeping my distance. It was so lovely watching Sahara playing. She is so chatty now, thats 6 weeks being with her parents. They are sending her back to nursery from June 1, the nursery has made lots of changes and they are keeping the children in bubbles. The same 4  children with  the same nursery staff each day. Plus other safety measures.
As I hit the East lancs Road I could see thick black smoke.  I called into Bents on my way home, walked straight in as I parked down the side and not at the main entrance. The photo of the smoke in the extra is from Bents car park. The fire was near Warrington. I also went food shopping as I had put it off knowing I was going to Matt's. I walked straight into the supermarket and it was not busy at all. Perhaps the afternoon is the answer. 
Thank you for the lovely comments and stars on the peonies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.