Hawthorn in flower

In case you thought that I only have purple flowers in the garden here are the white hawthorn flowers. David and I planted the hawthorn tree having selected it for its all year round interest.

I’ve spent the day sorting out my new company laptop and tomorrow I’ll use it in earnest and will only use my old one if I’ve missed copying anything over.

Another beautiful day.

I did a quick bit of gardening after work as a plant I’d ordered had arrived today and I thought that it would survive better if it was planted immediately.

The local postmen were raising money today for the Winchester Hospice. My postman arrived dressed as a gladiator. The boys still barked at him.

The extra is the next soap saver. This one is part of the birthday presents for HtP’s daughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.