Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Waiting

I didn't ask him what he was waiting for, but he was there when I drove past, took my pictures and was coming back.   I thought as I passed him that he would be a great subject for my blip!   I backed up two steps and asked him if I could take his picture.   He was very nice about it and was ready to take off his shades and mask for me.   I liked him better all covered up!    
    Cloudy all day but just a few sprinkles and temps were fairly good.

Here are the winners for the MM challenge of People or Person in Low Key.   I also said that animals were good too because I know some people can't leave their house.      A big thanks to each of you who entered the challenge and lots of great shots!   Those who weren't familiar with Low Key I appreciate that you tried and entered the challenge.  

The first round of hearts go to:
KangaZu
DonnaWanna
PaiviPuu
Doingok
Anneli

 The next group were awesome too!
Barking
Freyjad
AnnieBelle
isbi
incredibish
       thanks for playing the Mono Monday Challenge with me!   Next week is the last one for me as it's the end of May!   tag your entries #MM331
the theme is  FAVORITE PLACE   as in that place you love to go to or be,  whether at home or out somewhere.    I know some States are open and some are not.  So do what you can.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.