a town called E.

By Eej

Round II

Last night it started falling again and it has yet to stop for longer than 15 minutes. I walked home, after 3 days on the bike, and found that the sidewalk had been intermittently plowed. And by intermittent I mean mostly not.
Still, I was having fun.

By the time I got to the lake the flaky flurries changed into something a little less dainty - and by the time I reached the courthouse (somewhere in the back of in this photo but you might need to just take my word for it) I was covered in a thick layer.
I was still having fun.

Off the main road it became clear that there was no more plowing done at all and not only could I not find a sidewalk to save my life - I may have walked in people's front yards. I was completely snow-blind.

When I got home I looked like The Abominable Snowman. Awesomeness :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.