Gimme' some skin

The backyard snake molted.  So s/he's going to get bigger still.  We have wrens and robins considering homemaking in the backyard.  The first grackle arrived today.  The orange azaleas have popped.  Thanks to Cailleach for hosting.

I rode my bike at the CF schools campus for 30 minutes then stopped  in at the St. Joan's garden for my siblings.  I spent quite awhile preparing an online grocery order for pickup but did not hit the send button.  I may just start shopping myself although I remain undecided.  Our governor rescinded the stay at home order and limits gatherings to 10 people.  Just about everything is reopened.  Some folks are not following social distancing or mask guidelines. Our street remains fairly quiet as the neighborhood continues to stay at home.

I'm trying a new routine to prepare for sleep so my evenings are shorter now.  When I catch up on sleep, I'll catch up with you.

Thanks for visiting.  Be well.  Be safe.  X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.