Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Collage

When you attempt a pre-podcast selfie so many times that your phone is like "Hey, you should make a collage of these!"... 

Today was again a better day at work; I managed to get loads done and reduce my inbox by quite a few actions, but man alive was I tired. Someone on our street decided that 10pm last night was the perfect time to start singing Never Enough from The Greatest Showman in their garden, repeatedly, at the top of their lungs... It went on until gone 11pm, by which time I was so annoyed that I couldn't get to sleep for ages. 

I had an absolutely lovely time this evening though, recording the latest episode of The Parlour with Jenni and Lee. We chatted for almost 3hrs! (Thankfully I only recorded 2hrs worth so it'll be slightly less of a gargantuan editing effort..!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.