Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A hot, hot, hot day!

Why do photos publish before I've written my text? It's happening more and more!
I needed to walk down to the post office after lunch to post a birthday card and thought I would prolong my outing with a walk. Very bad decision! It was much too hot, so I cut my outing short and will return once the sun is lower in the sky.
I didn't put up any photos in my Blip Journal yesterday. I took a lovely choice of shots, all marred by a 'smudge' in the same place on each photo! So disappointing. Now I have cleaned inside with my special little tools and today's photos are clear of smudges.

This is one of my new geranium plants (not the badly damaged ones which are still recuperating). I do like the soft orange-pink of this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.