2700

Duty free day, sun is shining and I heard nature and few geocaches calling me. Therefore easy decision to make what to do. Another 10 km's hiking trip today and after geocaches I did some more exploration in the area where is also one abandoned hotel, where I have visited many times before, hence not posting any images from there. Just went to check the condition and I notices that it was transformed to shooting game hobbyist arena, which was actually interesting usage for the large buildings.

Blip refers to amount of geocaches I have found till so far. That owl got the honour to number 2700. It was actually field puzzle & reflector cache, which is meant to be find by light torch, but I used so called brute force method and found it by using logical and systematic searching. Took only about 15 minutes to find it that way in the middle of wood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.