Seelye

By Seelye

Portrait of Lolo

I call him my "little handsome.". He is my neighbors dog and I walk him early most every morning. When I go into Avelino's house Lolo waits for me on his carpeted stair landing with a little toy in his mouth. I kiss the top of his head and give him a good neck rub as he groans in pleasure. He is a very eccentric and funny dog. He is not a barker. He gets excited for anyone that comes to the door because as far as he is concerned they are only there for him. You can hear him whining in anticipation of greeting whoever is there. He is definitely not a guard dog. He is spoiled and on the demanding side. I challenge him on occasion but mostly I indulge him. His stylish crystal skull collar that you can see in the extra is compliments of me and found at the farmer's market. I absolutely adore him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.