Pigeons on the Roof!

14°C  -  Feels like 9°C  -  32 mph SSW Wind Speed  -  49 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  -  Overcast.  Inspected the garden after a stormy night  -  no damage, thank goodness. At last my Cafananche (Cupid’s Dart) have germinated.  This is the first time I have sown them – they are new to me, I just liked the colours on the seed packet.  I'll have to wait until next year for them to flower :(   Spotted these two Pigeons on the Shed roof  -  it’s a wonder they didn’t get blown off!  I blipped them through the kitchen window  -  when I went out to get a better shot they flew off!  They will have to be blip for the day though, because I intend to get stuck in to my FutureLearn ‘Start Writing’ course  -  well, that’s the intention anyway☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.