Flower Friday...Geum Rivale

I saw this flower on another blipper's post which identified it for me.  I have lots of them in my garden, hiding under the bigger plants, a tiny, sweet little thing, which reminds me of a fairy's hat.....thanks to Bikerbear for hosting:)
Very windy today, but sunny and warm. It seems quiet in the garden, but I am indoors and about to catch up on the National Theatre's streaming of A Street Car named Desire, which is only on for 24 hours....forgot all about it last night, and it's a classic I don't want to miss.
Tonight,  Andrew Loyd Webber is streamimg The Sound of Music, which I shall probably watch....anything is better than the TV at present!

Many thanks again for all the responses to yesterday's abstract, just haven't had time to thank you all individually x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.