Blipping Along

By BlippingAlong

Derelict ...

... not what you'd expect to see in Chichester ... I wonder what's going to happen to this building ... such a waste of some great architecture ...

Rather belatedly I'd like to say a big thank you for all the generous comments from the blipiverse ... I hadn't clocked it was such a significant number until I saw your kind words ... I know I haven't been very consistent in the past year as I struggled to find my mojo, but thanks to your support and encouragement I'll still here. Its very easy to diss the virtual environment but during the past three years I feel that I've got to know many of you ... our photos tell many stories, illustrating a whole raft of emotions, sharing our journeys of life along the way ... thank you for letting me be part of it ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.