By any Other Name.

Would love to say l grew this but it’s from some flowers friends sent me.
Took it outside to photograph.
Have known for a few months that the shed needed painting.
Decided today was the day to do it.
Could hear a certain someone telling me that you never paint outdoors when it’s windy but l pressed on.
All went smoothly, probably didn’t sand it down as much as a certain someone would have done, but l was pleased with my effort.
Funeral Director came round to finalise arrangements for next week, all sorted now.
Tried on three black dresses, long sleeved, short sleeved and a silk one that will do if it’s a hot day.
Then gave myself a haircut, quite pleased with that too.
Lockdown has saved me buying a new dress and having a hairdo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.