bits

By andpieces

Don't care

I've been eating like a piggy wig since Sunday when Grant made us all a pre John Bellany exhibition visit , Burns lunch. I don't like smelly haggis so he also made the most DELICIOUS venison stew. I ate and ate till I really really thought my stomach would burst. Of course in true Gayle style I complained about this continually throughout our visit to the gallery. I have continued to eat in this manor since. That's January for you. A big, grey, damp downer of a month that keep you in or scurrying about looking for chocolate and dressing like this EVERY day.

I wore these jeans to John's open day at the school yesterday but I added a bright red paint covered and slightly dirty hoodie. Mmm, nice colour combination.........I know! Think i'll continue with this look till February (another stinking month) is out.

I went for a jog this morning and had to stop LOADS of times. Not good. Got to get back into it and preempt an expanding stomach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.