Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Sign language it isn’t.

I have learned in these isolated times, that when I talk I use my hands a lot!

That surprised me. I didn’t think I was all that, hand waving in the air guy.

But these days I’ve had to become director, producer, writer, cameraman, and presenter of my own videos.

This is now how we lead people in worship, teaching and preaching now, by video recordings.

I am getting more confident with it all now. At the beginning I was very self conscious and fought doing it. But people have been kind and asking me for more of these things.

It is an opportunity I never saw coming, and it seems to be going well. So who knows, we might continue some part of it down the road.

One more video recording tomorrow and I’m done for this week.

Hands included.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.