Silly Saturday - Tricked Him

I had the camera on the table and I think because I didn't have it actually in my hand he wasn't worried about it lol! He still looked at me as if to say don't you dare pick that thing up!! : ). It was nice to get a shot of him actually looking at me!

Have had a very restful day which I desperately needed and feel better for it too!  Sunday will be more of the same as we have a storm coming tomorrow with lots of wind and rain, don't think ill be heading anywhere at all!!  

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-05-23/ex-tropical-cyclone-mangga-brings-one-in-a-decade-storm-to-wa/12279544

Next week we have decided to come out of isolation at work and allow customers to come upstairs one at a time with some social distancing lines to keep them in line!   Which also means next Saturday Ill be finally catching up with my two sons, cant wait, so excited, its been so long!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.