Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Barrier

Nice morning dog walk but very windy. Not sure how the trees are going to cope in the gardens now they are in full leaf. Hope another branch doesn’t come down in the road. Got back and went out for a 16K run around Arthurs Seat. Very windy at the top to the point it almost stopped me. Didn’t get much done in the afternoon but I did have to put the windbreak back up again due to the wind. Put it up to keep Kilda off the new lawn seed that I’ve just put down but not sure it will survive the night. Had a call from my boss to say I’m furloughed till the end of June now. Hope we start to get some orders back next month so I can go back to work. Not sure I’m ready for retirement just yet. Quiet night in catching up on some TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.