So my dream compleat

At last my dream of sitting at the breakfast table spreading my own honey on my toast.and I have to say it lives up to everything that I imagined and more. it tastes FABULOUS !!!!
What you see in the small jars is what they called creamed honey I thought it best to make it this way as it has so much pollen in it and it would be a shame to thrown it away if I had just put the honey as it was it didn't look as nice as this does it would be cloudy.my kitchen smells like the honey now..........Well it is very sticky viscous stuff I expect I will be cleaning up for days you can't see it but you know when you have touched it lol.... My girls have done my proud and all the time and money spent making their lives healthy IS WELL WORTH IT...... Now I can say I am a true BEEK !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.