So it goes

By Alan_Rodger

Retro #5

I even like mechanical clocks.
Obviously we are overlooking the clock workings whilst dusting, did consider cleaning the clock and retaking the photo but that would have been even sillier than not dusting.

Been struggling keeping up with blip for a while now so did a bit of housekeeping this morning. Had noticed my number of followers had dropped and was out of sync' with the number of journals I follow. I have no problem with people stopping following my journal but why presume I would wish to continue following theirs? Had a bit of a surprise as to who they were but hey ho, I stopped following them with extreme prejudice. This then led to a bit of house keeping of those daily blippers who never show any interaction with my journal, a bit sad as there were quite a few journals I enjoy and have followed for years but the biggest aspect of blip I enjoy is the social side, even if it just the occasional star to acknowledge the photo is interesting or just to check in, anyway a big clear out, nothing personal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.