Blowing a hoolie!

Where did this wind/gale come from? I certainly didn't order it!

The wind is horrendous ...... it keeps blowing stuff all over the place!

This young Starling had been trying to perch on the point of the fence but kept getting blown off! He settled for a slight bit of shelter between the fence pales ....... even so the wind was still ruffling his feathers!

I'm sure I heard him mutter "that's draughty up the bum!" Lol

I am unable to log into my email accounts today .... apparently there is a technical problem between BT & FireFox! Having rung BT & spoken to a techie I was told they are working to fix the problem but in the meantime why don't I use a different browser? Not very helpful really as I have no intention of downloading another browser! I guess my emails will have to wait .... hope there was nothing important!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.