Life Savors

By osuzanna

Growing up

....and way too fast.  It’s hard to believe he is seven months old already.  We haven’t seen him in three months except for zoom and FaceTime and we are so grateful to have that but I just ache to hold him and kiss his gorgeous cheeks and little feet (before he starts walking on them.) ;-)

I had written a bit more on my iPad using the blipfoto app to upload and it cut out everything except the first paragraph so I will have to rewrite the rest. 

He is a very happy boy and is lucky to have his mother home with him every day and his father most of the time.  I think that many parents will look back on this pandemic and treasure the time that they have with their children that they might not have had otherwise.  There's always a silver lining.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.