Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Come 'Dine' with Me.

These are empty bowls from mine and Bethan's munch, we had baked bean lasagne, courtesy of moi. It's about all I can bloody make to be honest.

Nice night with Titch, played 'Pick 5' and smoked a couple of J's. She missed two trains home and her mum and dad don't want us to be friends but her dad called and said he'd come get her, but obviously with her being in Corbridge with me, He knew that she was at mine, so she's grounded. Not good like, hopefully it'll have passed soon so I can see her sometime when i'm back from Huddersfield, she's daft man, I like how we are now, it's just cush having me best marra back!

Off to have me next bowl of food, which is to be curry from last night, I am uber excited to eat it, unf I love the munch.

So yes off to Huddersfield so there'll be backblips for Friday, Saturday and Sunday, coming on monday. Should be good though,Better not snow or owt.

Seeing Becca on tuesday for rounds of Bioshock, then Bethans round wednesday I think, tonight was really nice eating, watching shit on telly and then having a 2 hour snooze like idiots and waking up like SHIT we've missed the train, again.

Happy with Life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.