Diversions

SIP 69, Ankle 38

My big treat today was to go to the ocean early in the morning before there were too many people. Mr S dropped me off on the path and went to park on a nearby street (the parking lots by the ocean are all still closed), and I was able to walk to the overlook and just love the heck out of being alive!! Fellow sojourners wore masks and/or crossed the street if it looked like distance was closing, all very respectful. It was just a terrific spirit-lifting outing. I didnt take any photos though, so here we are with another collage. I seem to have time to sit around and play with apps. The images may be getting stranger. All I can say is I’m having fun and interested in where this is all going. These are all photos I’ve taken over the years. Just looking for elements to combine is a full-time activity. Still trying to remember which app does what the best, and realizing too late that the reason I can’t find a particular tool is that it’s somewhere else entirely. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.