The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Strictly....

....no photography allowed in the Manchester MEN Arena.

Denise van Outen on stage ready to perform her first dance in the Strictly Come Dancing tour. This was one of Wifie's treats for her big birthday year (and she has 7 seven months to go yet). I must say it was a very good evening.

Amazingly the man searching my rucksack didn't spot the rather large camera and lens that was hidden under a sheaf of very dull paperwork from my meeting in Warrington earlier in the day. Having just read the sign that no cameras were allowed in the Arena, I was beginning to think that Wifie might have to leave me behind. But all was well, and I now have a very large number of photos. This one is almost a random choice as there isn't time to sort them, and I need some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.