The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

She will be missed dearly but not forgotten...

Early this morning she died in her sleep after a few months of illness. She finally found peace, which is comforting for us. She will be missed deeply but not be forgotten...Grateful for the years we had with her
R.I.P. E's mum/ my  mother-in-law 20-10-1933 - 24-05-2020

Don't grieve
But smile
There was, there is and there always will be
So many beautiful things to enjoy
To be happy
Time is running out
Smile and think of me...


A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome to keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Thursday ! You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS195  it starts on Monday 25th of May and ends on Sunday 31th of May at midnight. If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...

Examples, houses, buildings, barns, flowers, mushrooms, vehicles, bicycles, walls, window frames... and so on and so forth...Don't hesitate, but Blip...

Go for it, and surprise us...but most of all... stay safe and stay healthy...X


Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.