Down At The Farm and Grace.

Last week while my wife and I were doing our daily walk we came across our friends who have a farm in the village. At a safe distance, we had a natter their sheepdog appeared on the scene and started doing her party trick, of climbing up on the gate post and looking sorry for herself because we were apparently ignoring her. I took out my camera and took a shot of her (Extra) saying that I would print off a photo for them.

Today I returned to the farm with the photo and at a safe distance I accompanied our friend to the barn while he set about feeding his Charolais. I decided to take a shot for today's blip. I did not use flash due to the fact that a few of them were suspicious of my presence, and I did not wish to spook them. That is why there is blurring which was intentional to show that they were feeding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.