brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Pretty in pink

I’m not sure what the pink flower is , possibly a type of vetch . I need to start taking my flower guide out with me as it’s often too tricky to identify from a photo . 
Today I discovered that I can play around and edit a shot, I hadn’t realised before that it was possible on my phone , so I had a little go . A few little tweaks have made the picture sharper , to my eyes anyway but I’ve a long way to go ,which is fine as I seem to have plenty of time . 
Nat , our youngest son , was 26 today and we celebrated with an online game of articulate with the family, which was fun and a change from doing a quiz . It’s just nice to see all their lovely faces . The babies were smiley and chatty which is always joyous and we managed quite a bit of quick witted banter between the rounds . As usual I just gaze adoringly at them all , so soppy I know but there you go .  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.