Another Late Rose

Day of showers and little achievement
I did put the bird feeder up.  Couldn't do it until I had finished the staining etc on the terrace. Only put it up late afternoon and just on dark I saw three birds out there so guess it will be the source of many blip photos from now on 
Another not so pleasant surprise was discovering I had a rat in my garage that had been at the bird feed. So bait down and hopefully it will have a good feed of it tonight. I am terrified of the darn things. We have an empty section full of rubbish behind our sections and I guess it is harboring a lot of nasties. I just hate having to deal with the like of that but when you live alone one doesn't have a choice
Sorry I am all behind yet again, will try and remedy the situation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.