Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Look away

Shes pointing the camera at us again! 

My favourite place to be is anywhere my husband and my dogs are. For today's mono Monday challenge. 

Got the whiteboard and post it notes out today for ordering and sorting my course. It's much easier to see now. Husband was watching our second last cow calve. A first time calver all well which is great and only one left to go then we can sleep a full night. Mounded up my tatties in the greenhouse and gave all the plants some care and attention.

Then had the crazy laughable moment where I had to go rescue our livestock trailer from the itching cattle. The laughable was the only stick I could find at the house was a broom. Think it probably looked quite amusing. Anyway it's now out the field. It was a today job anyway. 

"together is my favourite place to be" 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.