Saxysax

By Saxysax

St Leonard's Church, Chesham Bois

Another walk past this church today with the kids.  We thought we would go and have a look at what the front looked like (i blipped the back the other day)

Another cracking day.  Its been so sunny for such a prolonged period of time that the grass is going brown.

I went for a long run this morning on a run a rarely go on because of the amount of hills but my word it was beautiful, I felt ever so lucky to live in the Chiltern's and came home feeling much lighter.

Z had some work and the kids decided that they wouldn't get on so i took them for a lovely walk.

I managed to get into the shed again and make some hive bits.

Q has spent alot of the day drawing.

Indie spoke to one of her favorite friends over video, she was so chatty and the things she says are very funny.

Z has had a good day, she enjoyed her work and has had some time to herself and even managed to get in some crafting.

The cat and dog are now either side of me looking at my every move, they want their dinner.  This will now go on for an hour because i dont feed them until much later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.