MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Out and about

Another busy day in the wildling household. Thankfully Lincoln is feeling better and the antibiotics have kicked in .

We sent a video over to xander's teacher with the spelling words I have taught him . Every word he spelled correctly and got right he jumped up another step and had to make his way to the top. His teacher said he is fantastic, she also says that he's doing primary 2/3 maths work which is great. I adapt work that will suit him , and if he's finding things a little easy then I make it harder for him. Tomorrow we will work on longer word's .

We cycled to the library tonight to meet their dad from his work. We aren't allowed to go to his work at the moment so we meet along the road.

Thanks for your comments yesterday, especially after the negative one I received about my name! My wildlings are my biggest achievement and I won't change my name because it offends someone. I guess we never know what is going on in another person's life and if they want to show negativity then that's on them.

I hope you have all had a lovely Monday. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.