Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Favorite Place

My Favorite Place....  Most anywhere on the water.  This is the fishing pier right next to the Mukilteo ferry where I go with Little Miss quite a lot. 
     I wanted to thank all those who have served in the Military - whether here or abroad.  We thank you for your service and appreciate all that you have done!           I come from a long line of Military members, my husband Joe and I served in the United States Air Force and also two of our children.   We were honored to serve and would do it again.   
      Thanks to each of you for stopping by and for any hearts or stars!  This is my entry for the Mono Monday challenge and look forward to seeing your entries for the last challenge for the month!  Skeena will be back hosting for June.
   Happy Memorial Day everyone!    It was an honor to serve my Country

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.