La vida de Annie

By Annie

Reiki candle

I like to light a scented tealight in this little glass bowl when I'm giving or sending Reiki. This morning I took my dog Holly to the vet for abdominal surgery - nothing complicated but she's an old lady now at 11+ so naturally I'm a little worried. We had a lovely run around the field at Clarke Gardens first, before the rain came down with a vengeance. I got home to find the Gas Board had dug up the road right outside our gate and blocked it completely with helpful pedestrian signs. Got soaked moving these out of the way, then dangerously backed up right down the road, across a blind bend, in order to get the car in, driving over a mound of earth in the process. Just wish the man had been in the hole instead of sitting in his van eating a pasty and smirking at me. As soon as I calm down and dry out I'm going to send that Reiki treatment to my dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.