Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Back to It!

Day 75 of Shielding

Back on the assessment train today, all seems to have gone well so far, hopefully finish with a good result tomorrow.

Got a phone call out of the blue today from the transplant clinic ahead of my appointment next week.  So I'm feeling fine which is good but I haven't had my blood tests done for quite a while now, so they've called me into the hospital next week to just get my bloods done.  It'll be kind of good just to have it confirmed my results are where they need to be.  I've got to wear a face mask, I've got ring them before I can go in and then I'll be in and out in no time.  It's quite a scary feeling having to go out in the real world again.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.