hello again

By admirer

FEMALE BANDONNED DAMSELFLY

All day I felt a bit weard, but could not tell myself why this was the case.
In the morning Piet Hein and I did our exercises, nowadays a little ballet together, singing a song which we found on you tube, and this had to be a song we both knew a bit.
Then espresso on the balcony, with just that nice bit of sunshine. 
After lunch we walked to the sheep and to our big surprise the path which had been blocked for a couple of years (or difficult to go) had been cleared and we decided to walk it, especially because we hoped to find the bandonned damselflies. We found the male and female, and a lot too, but as soon as I came neared they preferred to fly away, but just a little bit, out of reach almost. Only one I could come near, but hardly near enough. I will not give up hope of catching one another day.

Huge thanks to wrperry for hosting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge.

I will give my first silly hearts to Robin, Charlie17, loisbiz, Energia, and Marlieske.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.